2023 TFL Bowl 50 Champions - Los Angeles Rams / GM: sawblade300

Upcoming Schedule

Wed - Jun 16 - Open
Thurs - Jun 17 - Wild Card Playoffs
Fri - Jun 18 - Open
Sat - Jun 19 - Divisional Playoffs
Sun - Jun 20 - OFF
Mon - Jun 21 - Open
Tues - Jun 22 - Conference Championships
Wed - Jun 23 - Open

Please note the tight schedule around the July 4th Holiday

Thurs - Jun 24 - TFL Bowl 51
Fri - Jun 25 - Season Roll to 2025
File will be available in the Early Morning
----------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------
Sat - Jun 26 - Staff Retention/Stadiums - this is just an updated available coaches list
Please do not export from this file it will only cause wrong stage files this is just to show contract extensions on coaches
Sun Jun 27 - Live Staff Draft at Noon...This file will be released around 3 PM Eastern
We Need to do this here because the following weekend is July 4th
you need this file (Sunday's) before you can export for Franchise Tix
----------------------------------------------------------
Mon - Jun 28 - Franchise Tickets
CHECK OPEN TEAMS FOR FRANCHISE PLAYERS
Tues - Jun 29 - FA 1
Wed Jun 30 - FA 2
Thurs July 1 - FA 3 - Slow Roll begins at noon
Fri July 2 - FA 4 - Draft Continues - untimed
Sat Jul 3 - FA 5 - Draft Continues - untimed
Sun July 4 - OFF - Draft Continues - untimed
Mon Jul 5 - FA 6 - Draft Continues - Timer starts at 10 AM Eastern
Tues Jul 6 - FA 7 - Draft Continues
Start Tracking who will be getting Compensatory picks
Wed Jul 7 - FA 8-9-10 - Draft Continues
Thurs Jul 8 - FA 11-12 - Draft Continues or Draftees entered if Draft is complete
Timer may run 24 Hours if we are behind
Fri Jul 9 - Draftees Entered or Open Day
You will not be able to export for Late FA until after the Compensatory Picks sim is run
Sat Jul 10 - Compensatory Picks Sim - Picks due by 9 PM Eastern
Sun Jul 11 - OFF
Mon Jul 12 - Late Free Agency 1-2
Tues Jul 13 - Late Free Agency 3-5
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
CHECK OPEN TEAMS TO MAKE SURE THEY ARE UNDER THE CAP
Wed Jul 14 - Open
Thurs Jul 15 - Training Camp
I forgot my password
 

Register

In order to login you must be registered. Registering takes only a few moments but gives you increased capabilities. The board administrator may also grant additional permissions to registered users. Before you register please ensure you are familiar with our terms of use and related policies. Please ensure you read any forum rules as you navigate around the board.

Terms of use | Privacy policy


Register